Main Page Web Hosting Reviews Contact Bookmark

JustHost Web Hosting Review

Overview
JustHost are one of the world's leading hosting providers and are renowned for their superb uptime and support. With their superior network and server infrastructure you would expect JustHost to demand a higher price, but amazingly they are one of the cheapest hosts around. This makes JustHost an obvious pick as our number #1 host.

Features
JustHost offer unlimited disk space, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited email accounts, unlimited SQL databases, plus you can host unlimited domains from one account. You also receive, Free instant set up (which nobody else we can find offers), free domain for life, and $75 free Google, Yahoo and Miva ad credits. JustHost also offer the #1 site builder for free, with lots of free templates and easy to follow video tutorials, a free script library, and a choice of free e-commerce shopping carts, shall we go on?

Summary
If you are looking for a fast, reliable, easy-to-use web host then JustHost are a must. They offer great customer service and at such a low price it's hard to look elsewhere. So our pick for number #1 web host is JustHost.

Click here to visit JustHost

User Reviews

Submit Review for JustHost
Right host for me
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-12-24 03:20:19
Reviewer: Laura Austin
Location: Australia
I have hired their hosting service over 3 months now, And there is no downtime so far. They are offering excellent support as well. I always get fast, to the point reply and for a price you could never imagine. I am very satisfied with JustHost and think they are the right host for me.... Give them a try


Would recommend them
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-12-01 03:24:48
Reviewer: Sam Ghosh
Location: India
After shifting to JustHost I am relaxed about my sites existence on web. I am sure they will be up all the time. They have very fast servers. Miles ahead of other hosts which I have tried so far. Would recommend them


I am happy
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-11-28 02:00:53
Reviewer: Russel Mark
Location: UK
I've used plenty of hosts and had many a disappointing and frustrating experience. Now after switching to this I can honestly say that I'm actually happy and made a good decision. Great features, great value, user friendly and so far very reliable.


A truly genuine hosting company.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-11-26 04:35:55
Reviewer: Andrea Fox
Location: Australia
Go for JustHost If you're looking for a low cost, no nonsense, hosting with a quick customer services who are always willing to help you and actually respond to your queries promptly. This is a truly genuine hosting company.


Recommended!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-11-25 05:13:14
Reviewer: Bill Douglous
Location: US
JustHost proves that you donít really need to spends loads of money to get good hosting service. They are giving excellent value based features with equally professional and quick support. Always very fast servers no downtime experienced so far. Recommended !!


Value for money
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-11-21 06:38:41
Reviewer: Priya Ray
Location: India
Value for money of the JustHost service is very good. I moved to them for their excellent customer service. They are always prompt to reply, and as helpful as they can be. I am happy!


Great Service.
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-11-18 04:23:51
Reviewer: Dave Klein
Location: UK
They have always answered my questions clearly and in detail. Customer service is always friendly and quick. I have not been disappointed. Great service as always.


Good!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-10-16 21:06:07
Reviewer: Patty Norris
Location: Timmons, ON
Everything works as expected, the support team has responded quickly and given clear easy to use information. Excellent speed, good reliability, good website features. Couldn't want more. Never had such a pleasant experience from any company before.


Amazing Service, 10 out of 10!
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-10-15 19:15:42
Reviewer: Andre Davis
Location: Langley, WA
Amazing service, if anything goes wrong, they will respond to you in a lightening fast speed. I am highly impressed by their efficient and knowledgeable support. I will give JustHost 10/10


Great Customer Service
Value For Money
Reliability & Uptime
Customer Service
Technical Support
Features
Storage
Bandwidth
Tech Response Time
Ease of use
Date: 2009-09-12 11:30:32
Reviewer: Charles Jennings
Location: London, UK
I signed up yesterday and I screwed up on my domain name. I thought I would have wasted my money! I called them and spoke to one of their reps, they quickly resolved the issue for me and it cost me nothing! My account got set up very quickly and everything I could have asked for, I have received! Bravo and Cheers!




Click here to visit JustHost


JustHost

RankCompany
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
GreenGeeks Review - iPage Review - Hostmonster Review - JustHost Review - Bluehost Review - FatCow Review - InMotion Hosting Review - HostGator Review - Yahoo! Review - GoDaddy Review -

© 2017 WebHostingTopTen.com. All Rights Reserved.

Canadian Web Hosting provided by GreenGeeks.ca